Return to Letters & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 19th September State Funeral Bank Holiday School Closed
Wed 21st September Sports Champions for All GB Gymnast Courtney Tulloch visit
Sat 1st October - Mon 31st October Black History Month
Thu 20th October Anti-Racism Day
Fri 21st October FOD’s Cake Sale
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term
Mon 31st October INSET day school Closed
Sat 3rd December - Sun 4th December FOD’s Winter Wonderland Ice Skating
Tue 20th December Last day of term finish 1.30pm
Wed 21st December Occasional Day- No School

Spring Term 2023

Tue 3rd January INSET Day
Wed 4th January Back to School
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Thu 2nd March World Book Day
Fri 31st March Last Day of term 1.30 finish