↑ Return to Letters & Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January INSET DAY
Tue 8th January Back to School 8.45am
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Fri 5th April End of Term 1.30pm finish

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Back to School 8.45am
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Fri 19th July End of Academic Year 1.30pm finish

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September INSET DAY – School Closed
Tue 3rd September Back to School 8.45am

Spring Term 2020

No Events

Summer Term 2020

No Events