Return to Letters & Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Fri 24th September INSET DAY
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half Term
Fri 17th December Last Day 1.30 finish
Mon 20th December INSET day
Tue 21st December Occasional Day
Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2022

Wed 22nd December - Tue 4th January Christmas Holidays
Wed 5th January Back to School
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half term
Fri 1st April Break up from School 1.30pm

Summer Term 2022

Mon 4th April - Mon 18th April Easter holidays
Tue 19th April Back to School
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Thu 21st July Last day 1.30 finish
Fri 22nd July INSET day