↑ Return to Letters & Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September INSET DAY – School Closed
Tue 3rd September INSET DAY – School Closed
Wed 4th September Back to School 8.45am
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term
Fri 20th December, 1:30pm Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January INSET Day
Tue 7th January Back to School 8.45am
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term
Fri 3rd April Last Day of Term 1.30 finish

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Back to School 8.45am
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Thu 16th July Last Day of Term 1.30pm finish
Fri 17th July INSET Day
Mon 20th July INSET Day
Tue 21st July Occasional Day -No School

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September INSET Day
Thu 3rd September Back to School 8.45am start
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 18th December Last Day of Term 1.30pm finish